2017 Schedule
Date Meet / Opponent Location Times
Saturday, Aug. 19 Try-outs Mt. SAC 7:00am
Saturday, Sept. 2 Great Cow Run Cerritos Park 8:00am
Saturday, Sept. 8 & 9 Rosemead Invite. Rosemead HS 1:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 12 Cluster Meet #1 Legg Lake 3:15pm
Friday, Sept. 15 Woodbridge Classic Silver Lake Park 4:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 23 Sunni Hills Invite Craig Park 8:00am
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Cluster Meet #2 Bonelli Park 3:15pm
Saturday, Oct. 7 Central Park Invite Huntington Beach 12:00pm
Saturday, Oct. 14 Santa Clarita Castaic Lake 10:00am
Friday, Oct. 20 Mt. SAC Invite. Mt. SAC TBA
Friday, Oct. 27 Apache Invite. Arcadia 1:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 31 League Finals Legg Lake 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 11 CIF Prelims Riverside TBA
Saturday, Nov. 18 CIF Finals Mt. SAC TBA
Thursday, Nov. 23 Turkey Trot Creekside Park 7:45am
Saturday, Dec. 2 Footlocker Mt. SAC TBA

  • For race results click on desired Meet / Opponent.
  • By clicking on the time section you can view race schedules.
 
     

Rosemead Cross Country (c) 2010. 9063 Mission Drive, Rosemead CA